webinar register page

Webinar banner
“Acelerar la acción hacia una industria de la moda circular y sostenible: Innovaciones para una cadena de valor del algodón más inclusiva”
“Accelerating Action For The Sustainable And Circular Garment And Footwear Industry: Innovation For Inclusive Cotton Value Chains”

Herramientas necesarias para impulsar el cambio hacia cadenas de valor sostenibles y circulares en el sector de la ropa y el calzado.
Providing stakeholders the tools they need to drive change towards sustainable and circular value chains in the garment and footwear sector.

HORA DE INICIO: 09.00 Santiago (GMT -04.00)
Ginebra 14.00 (UTC +1)
Argentina, Brasil 10.00 (GMT -03.00)
Bolivia, Paraguay, Chile 09.00 (GMT -04.00)
Colombia, Ecuador, Perú 08.00 (GMT -05.00)

Apr 7, 2022 09:00 AM in Santiago

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Cepal Naciones Unidas.